Access Keys:

 
 
St Joseph's Madden

St Joseph\'s Madden | News

2016/2017 School Year

12th May 2017
On Friday 12th May, children from Key Stage 1 and Key Stage 2 gathered to celebrate...
6th May 2017
On Saturday 6th May, pupils from Mrs Brolly's class made their First Holy Communion....
27th Apr 2017
On Wednesday 26th April, pupils from Mr Hart's class made the short journey to St....
13th Apr 2017
On Wednesday 12th April, Mrs Donnelly's class welcomed staff, pupils, parents and...
11th Apr 2017
On Tuesday 11th April, pupils in Mr Hart's class made the short journey to St. Patrick's...
8th Apr 2017
On Friday 7th April, girls from primary six and primary seven took part in a regional...
5th Apr 2017
On Wednesday 5th April children in Primary 2,3 and 4 travelled to Derrynoose to take...
2nd Apr 2017
On Sunday 2nd April, primary seven pupils Caolan McGoldrick​, Caolan Quinn and...
31st Mar 2017
On Friday 31st March, staff and pupils gathered to listen to samples of work...
29th Mar 2017
On Tuesday 29th March pupils in St. Joseph's had the opportunity to take part in...